Clear Saved Passwords#
Clear Saved Password 機能を使用して、データベースサーバーの保存されたパスワードをクリアします。
Clear Saved Password shows in the context menu for the selected server as well as under the Object menu on the top menu bar.
Use Clear SSH Tunnel Password functionality to clear the saved password of SSH Tunnel to connect to the database server.
Clear SSHトンネルパスワード は、選択したサーバーのコンテキストメニューと、上部のメニューバーの オブジェクト メニューの下に表示されます。
Note: 選択したデータベースサーバーのパスワードが既に保存されている場合、有効/表示されます。